Justice Matters Annual Assessment

Rev. John Aeschbury, the Executive Director of the Direct Action and Research Training (DART) Center, will lead a comprehensive evaluation on the progress during our first year as Justice Matters.  Executive Committee Members, key clergy, and trained lay leaders are encouraged to join in the discussion. Invited participants include:

  1. Rev. John McDermott, Co-President
  2. Fr. Mike Scully, Co-President
  3. Rev. Verdell Taylor, Vice-Co-President
  4. Rev. Kathy Williams, Vice-Co-President
  5. Rev. Justin Jenkins, Recording Secretary
  6. Rev. Mary Newberg-Gale, Corresponding Secretary
  7. Rev. Randy Weinkauf, Treasurer
  8. Rev. Joanna Harader
  9. Rev. Ted Mosher
  10. Mary Baskett
  11. Virgil Dean
  12. Pat Lechtenberg
  13. Barbara Palmer
  14. Randy Kriebehl
  15. Sara Taliaferro
  16. Ralph Planthold
  17. Rev. Matt Sturtevant
  18. Rev. Matt Zimmermann
  19. Rose & Gary Schmidt
  20. Jason Koepp
August 25, 2015 at 12:00pm - 4pm
Immanuel Lutheran Church
2104 Bob Billings Pkwy
Lawrence, KS 66049
United States
Google map and directions
Ben MacConnell · · (785) 218-0941
Ted Mosher Pr. Randy Weinkauf Jason Koepp Joanna Harader Sara Taliaferro Virgil Dean Judy Lewis Barbara Palmer Patricia Lechtenberg

Will you come?