Executive Committee Orientation

This orientation is designed for all elected officers:

  • Co-President: Rev. Ted Mosher, Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
  • Co-President: Rose Schmidt at First United Methodist Church
  • Co-Vice President: Rev. Eric Galbreath, Ninth Street Missionary Baptist Church
  • Co-Vice President: Rev. Randy Weinkauf, Immanuel Lutheran Church
  • Treasurer: Brent Hoffman, Morning Star Church
  • Recording Secretary: Pat Lechtenberg, St John the Evangelist Catholic Church
  • Corresponding Secretary: Aileen Ball, First United Methodist Church
  • Member-at-Large: Judy Lewis, Velocity Church

November 08, 2017 at 9:00am - 11am


Immanuel Lutheran Church


Ben MacConnell

Will you come?

Sign in with Facebook or email.