City Commissioner Meeting


May 19, 2015 at 5:45pm - 7:45pm


City Hall
6 E 6th St Lawrence KS 66044
Lawrence, KS 66044
United States
Google map and directions


Patricia Fox Sharon Leggott Douglas Koch Shirley Sheppard Anne M Bracker Michelle Ward Bob Leffler Carrie Rausch Violet Smith Glenda Freeman Simon Cowart Bill Wood Robin Wood Bill and Patricia Mayhew Allison Haworth Susie Brooks Don Herbel amanda dow LaVerne Hiner Dixie Kinkaid Norm White Ray Hiner Susan Sloop Hamideh Gerami Chelsy Larson Dennis Constance Samaneh Sadraee Judy Lewis Barbara Palmer Marilyn Petersen Lee and Carolyn Carlson Anne Haehl Doug and LaDonna Stephens Vineta Belden Jo Bryant Kim Luce Mary Baskett Steve Dresbach Susan Rieger Steve Ozark Virgil Dean Judy Pope Jerry Pope Brent Hoffman Dru Sampson jean Grant John McDermott R John Booth

Will you come?

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.